about

Contact Nagle College

Main Number:  03 5152 6122
Facsimile:  03 5152 6220
nagle@nagle.vic.edu.au

Street Address

Nagle College
20 Hope Avenue, Bairnsdale Vic 3875

Postal Address
P O Box 507
Bairnsdale Vic 3875

Roles

Principal - 03 5152 9934
principal@nagle.vic.edu.au

Deputy Principal Pastoral - 03 5152 9923
sbuurman@nagle.vic.edu.au

Deputy Principal Curriculum - 03 5152 9950
gneeson@nagle.vic.edu.au

Careers - 03 5152 9941
careers@nagle.vic.edu.au

Education Team - 03 5152 9937
matkinson@nagle.vic.edu.au

Enrolments - 03 5152 9928
registrar@nagle.vic.edu.au

Religious Education Team - 03 5152 9949
rec@nagle.vic.edu.au

Student Reception - 03 5152 9907
student.reception@nagle.vic.edu.au

Student Services - 03 5152 9957
sservices@nagle.vic.edu.au

Finance Team
Business Manager - 03 5152 9926
sbrill@nagle.vic.edu.au

School Fees - 03 5152 9985
accounts@nagle.vic.edu.au

Accounts Payable - 03 5152 9922
accounts@nagle.vic.edu.au

Google Map

Contact Form