Nagle College Advisory Committee

The School Advisory Committee is the body responsible for advising the Principal according to the provisions of the Diocese of Sale Catholic Education Ltd's School Advisory Committee Charter.

Nagle College Advisory Committee members

Mr Neville Powles, Principal

Fr Michael Willemsen, Parish Priest, St Mary's Bairnsdale

Mr Oronzo Farina - CEO Education Consultant (Secondary), Diocese of Sale

Mrs Michelle Brooker, Parent Representative (Chairperson)

Mr Brad Fisher, Parent Representative

Mrs Amanda Rigoni, Parent Representative

Ms Stephanie Mahon, Parent Representative

Mr Steve Brill, Business Manager (non-voting)

Mrs Sharon McAuliffe, Minute Secretary (non-voting)