10th May 2018

Nagle Shooters Take Honours

A team of six representatives travelled to Lilydayle on Thursday 3 May to take part in the Yarra Valley Secondary Schools Shooting Championships. Team members were Adam Beechey (12N), Aislin Jones (12B), Emily Cook (11N), Renee Jones (9B), Chelsea Beechey (8N) and Lindsay Hamilton (8M).

Congratulations to Renae Jones who was named Junior Girls Champion, Chelsea Beechey who placed second in the Junior Girls, and Aislin Jones who was the Senior Girls Champion. This was a wonderful result. Thank you to the parents who assisted with transportation and photos on the day.